Pawn Stars’ Corey “Big Hoss” Harrison Birthday Celebration

local pawn shop

Click Here!

Chumlee announced on his Twitter page the other day that he and Big Hoss are having a birthday celebration at JET Friday April 22nd at the Mirage in Las Vegas.

I never thought I’d see the day when a birthday celebration for two pawn brokers at a local pawn shop was a big deal.  It seems almost anyone can become famous these days.

With that being said I think it would be cool to party with Big Hoss and Chumlee.  I mean imagine the stories they have.  They see hundreds of people every day in one of the most famous local pawn shop in the world.  The stories must just poor in.  I work in a small local pawn shop in Boca Raton, Fl and I could entertain someone for hours with the stories I have.  Their company must be very enjoyable.

by, Seth at Boca Raton Pawn

Comment:

